Hollywood’s Bleeding

7.6 2308人评价

Post Malone / 流行 / 2019-09-06


Post Malone stirs a mix of genres into his own sonic sound that’s both intoxicating and invigorating. His RIAA 3x Platinum certified debut album, Stoney, led the genre-bending Dallas, TX artist to his first Top 10 Billboard 200 and first #1 R&B/Hip-Hop Album while being the “#1 Debut Hip-Hop Artist of 2016”. 2019 has been packed with one milestone and achievement after another for Post Malone including “Congratulations” being certified Diamond by the RIAA.

Hollywood’s Bleeding的曲目列表

1. Hollywood's Bleeding
2. Saint-Tropez [Explicit]
3. Enemies [Explicit] [feat. DaBaby]
4. Allergic [Explicit]
5. A Thousand Bad Times [Explicit]
6. Circles
7. Die For Me [Explicit] [feat. Future & Halsey]
8. On The Road [Explicit] [feat. Meek Mill & Lil Baby]
9. Take What You Want [feat. Ozzy Osbourne & Travis Scott]
10. Im Gonna Be [Explicit]
11. Staring At The Sun [Explicit] [feat. SZA]
12. Sunflower (Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse)
13. Internet [Explicit]
14. Goodbyes [Explicit] [feat. Young Thug]
15. Myself [Explicit]
16. I Know [Explicit]
17. Wow. [Explicit]

Hollywood’s Bleeding的短评(838)

Hollywood’s Bleeding的乐评(6)

推荐Hollywood’s Bleeding的豆列

喜欢Hollywood’s Bleeding的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端