Norman Fucking Rockwell

9.1 10385人评价

拉娜·德雷 Lana Del Rey / 流行 / 2019-08-30


Norman Fucking Rockwell (stylized as Norman Fucking Rockwell!) is the upcoming sixth studio album by American singer Lana Del Rey, set to be released on August 30, 2019. The first single from the album, "Mariners Apartment Complex", was released on September 12, 2018, and subsequent singles, "Venice Bitch", "Hope Is a Dangerous Thing for a Woman Like Me to Have – but I Have It" and "Doin' Time" were released from 2018 to 2019. The album title was announced in an interview with Zane Lowe for Beats 1, on September 18, 2018. The album was produced with Jack Antonoff, longtime Del Rey collaborator Rick Nowels, Zach Dawes, and Laura Sisk.

Norman Fucking Rockwell的曲目列表

1. Norman Fucking Rockwell
2. Mariners Apartment Complex
3. Venice Bitch
4. Fuck It I Love You
5. Doin' Time
6. Love Song
7. Cinnamon Girl
8. How To Disappear
9. California
10. The Next Best American Record
11. The Greatest
12. Bartender
13. Happiness Is A Butterfly
14. Hope is a dangerous thing for a woman like me to have - but I have it

Norman Fucking Rockwell的短评(4424)

Norman Fucking Rockwell的乐评(40)

推荐Norman Fucking Rockwell的豆列

喜欢Norman Fucking Rockwell的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端