Ode To Joy

7.3 116人评价

Wilco / 摇滚 / 2019-10-04


Ode to Joy - the 11th studio album from the pioneering Chicago rock band Wilco - will be released Oct. 4 via dBpm Records. The album features 11 new songs written and produced by Jeff Tweedy and recorded by Wilco at the bands' own Chicago studio dubbed The Loft.

Ode To Joy的曲目列表

Bright Leaves
Before Us
One and a Half Stars
Quiet Amplifier
Everyone Hides
While Wooden Cross
We Were Lucky
Love Is Everywhere (Beware)
Hold Me Anyway
An Empty Corner

Ode To Joy的短评(34)

推荐Ode To Joy的豆列

喜欢Ode To Joy的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端