Radiodread: Complete Reggae Version of Radiohead

7.2 52人评价

EASY STAR ALLSTAR / 2006-08-22


The long-awaited follow up to the critically-acclaimed, still-charting-after-three-years Dub Side Of The Moon is a complete reggae version of Radiohead's OK Computer. Featuring guest appearances by Toots & The Maytals, Citizen Cope, Morgan Heritage, Horace Andy, Sugar Minott, Frankie Paul and others, the disc has already been covered by USA Today, NPR, LA Weekly, Village Voice, and among others, with much more confirmed coverage to come. All Music Guide says "The Easy Star All-Stars not only treat OK Computer with the respect it merits, they successfully re-imagine it, creating a work of art that...should find favor with both Radiohead loyalists and roots reggae purists alike."

Radiodread: Complete Reggae Version of Radiohead的曲目列表

01. Airbag (featuring Horace Andy)
02. Paranoid Android (featuring Kirsty Rock)
03. Subterranean Homesick Alien (featuring Junior Jazz)
04. Exit Music (For a Film) (featuring Sugar Minott)
05. Let Down (featuring Toots & the Maytals)
06. Karma Police (featuring Citizen Cope)
07. Fitter Happier (featuring Menny More)
08. Electioneering (featuring Morgan Heritage)
09. Climbing Up the Walls (featuring Tamar-kali)
10. No Surprises (featuring The Meditations)
11. Lucky (featuring Frankie Paul)
12. The Tourist (featuring Israel Vibration)
13. Exit Music (For A Dub)
14. An Airbag Saved My Dub

Radiodread: Complete Reggae Version of Radiohead的短评(18)

推荐Radiodread: Complete Reggae Version of Radiohead的豆列

喜欢Radiodread: Complete Reggae Version of Radiohead的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端