Merriweather Post Pavilion

8.0 2264人评价

Animal Collective / 摇滚 / 2009-01-20


Animal Collective is a musical collective originally from Baltimore, Maryland, currently based in New York City. Animal Collective consists of Avey Tare (David Portner), Panda Bear (Noah Lennox), Deakin, or Deacon as spelled on Strawberry Jam (Josh Dibb), and Geologist (Brian Weitz). Records released under the name Animal Collective may include contributions from any or all of these members; the lineup is not uniform. The band members met in school and started recording together in various forms of collaboration from a young age. Although the band is often classified as freak folk or noise pop, it is hard to define the Animal Collective sound as they often experiment with diverse styles and ideas from album to album. The group also runs the record label Paw Tracks on which they have released their own material as well that of other artists.
Merriweather Post Pavilion is the eighth studio album by Animal Collective, released on January 6, 2009. The album is named after the Columbia, Maryland venue of the same name.

Merriweather Post Pavilion的曲目列表

01.In the Flowers
02.My Girls
03.Also Frightened
04.Summertime Clothes
05.Daily Routine
07.Guys Eyes
09.Lion in a Coma
10.No More Runnin’

Merriweather Post Pavilion的短评(378)

推荐Merriweather Post Pavilion的豆列

喜欢Merriweather Post Pavilion的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端