No Line On The Horizon

7.3 4120人评价

U2 / 摇滚 / 2009-03-03


No Line On The Horizon, the new studio album from U2, will be released on Tues, March 3, 2009. The band’s 12th studio album calls on the production talents of long-time collaborators Brian Eno and Danny Lanois, with additional production by Steve Lillywhite. The album will be available in 5 different packages. <br /><br />This version is the standard album CD in a plastic jewel case w /24 page color booklet.

No Line On The Horizon的曲目列表

1. No Line On The Horizon
2. Magnificent
3. Moment of Surrender
4. Unknown Caller
5. I’ll Go Crazy If I Don’t Go Crazy Tonight
6. Get On Your Boots
7. Stand Up Comedy
8. Fez – Being Born
9. White As Snow
10. Breathe
11. Cedars Of Lebanon

No Line On The Horizon的短评(380)

推荐No Line On The Horizon的豆列

喜欢No Line On The Horizon的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端