No.6 Collaborations Project

5.7 1717人评价

Ed Sheeran / 流行 / 2019-07-12


《No. 6 Collaborations Project》是黄老板Ed Sheeran继2011年的《No.5 Collaborations Project》之后发行的全新合作专辑,将于7月12号全球发行,阵容之强大让我们敬请期待!

No.6 Collaborations Project的曲目列表

1. "Beautiful People" (featuring Khalid)
2. "South of the Border" (featuring Camila Cabello and Cardi B)
3. "Cross Me" (featuring Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock)
4. "Take Me Back to London" (featuring Stormzy)
5. "Best Part of Me" (featuring Yebba)
6. "I Don't Care" (with Justin Bieber)
7. "Antisocial" (featuring Travis Scott)
8. "Remember the Name" (featuring Eminem and 50 Cent)
9. "Feels" (featuring Young Thug and J Hus)
10. "Put It All on Me" (featuring Ella Mai)
11. "Nothing on You" (featuring Paulo Londra and Dave)
12. "I Don't Want Your Money" (featuring H.E.R)
13. "1000 Nights" (featuring Meek Mill and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
14. "Way to Break My Heart" (featuring Skrillex)
15. "Blow" (with Bruno Mars and Chris Stapleton)

No.6 Collaborations Project的短评(742)

No.6 Collaborations Project的乐评(9)

推荐No.6 Collaborations Project的豆列

喜欢No.6 Collaborations Project的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端