The Soft Cavalry

7.6 170人评价

The Soft Cavalry / 摇滚 / 2019-07-05


The Soft Cavalry are a duo featuring Steve Clarke and his wife who just happens to be the rather talented Rachel Goswell from Slowdive. They release their new album on Bella Union.

The Soft Cavalry的曲目列表

1 Dive
2 Bulletproof
3 Passerby
4 The Velvet Fog
5 Never Be Without You
6 Only In Dreams
7 Careless Sun
8 Spiders
9 The Light That Shines On Everyone
10 Home
11 Mountains
12 The Ever Turning Wheel

The Soft Cavalry的短评(66)

推荐The Soft Cavalry的豆列

喜欢The Soft Cavalry的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端