David Archuleta (+1 Bonus Track)

8.5 112人评价

David Archuleta / 2008-11-11


David Archuleta is the self-titled debut album of American Idol season 7 runner-up David Archuleta.[2] It was released on November 11, 2008, in the United States, under Jive Records. The album was certified Gold by the RIAA (denoting shipments of 500,000 copies) on January 29, 2009.[3] The first single, "Crush", was released to radio on August 1. The album was released in the UK on May 11, 2009. The UK album release was set to coincide with his UK tour with Rock/Pop band McFly in April/May 2009.

David Archuleta (+1 Bonus Track)的曲目列表

01 Crush
02 Touch My Hand
03 Barriers
04 My Hands
05 A Little Too Not Over You
06 You Can
07 Running
08 Desperate
09 To Be With You
10 Don't Let Go
11 Your Eyes Don't Lie
12 Angels
iTunes Deluxe Edition bonus tracks
13 Waiting for Yesterday
14 Falling
15 Let Me Go
16 Somebody Out There (pre-order only)

David Archuleta (+1 Bonus Track)的短评(10)

推荐David Archuleta (+1 Bonus Track)的豆列

喜欢David Archuleta (+1 Bonus Track)的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端