High School Musical 3: Senior Year

8.0 242人评价

Original Soundtrack / 2008-10-21


Disney's High School Musical phenomenon leaps onto the silver screen in HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL 3: SENIOR YEAR! In which America's favorite high school students hit senior year. Amidst a basketball championship, prom and a big spring musical featuring all of the Wildcats, Troy and Gabriella vow to make every moment last as their lifelong college dreams put the future of their relationship in question.

For the first time, two versions of the soundtrack will be available on street date. Featuring more songs than ever before, the HSM3:SENIOR YEAR includes all-new songs by the original songwriters and performances by the original cast, including Zac Efron, Vanessa Hudgens, Ashley Tisdale and more!

The LIMITED EDITION, PREMIERE EDITION is a 2 Disc Set that includes the original Soundtrack, plus a DVD of behind the scenes footage, the movie trailer, music video, 3 ringtones, a voicetone, mobile game and mobile wallpaper PLUS digital downloadables

High School Musical 3: Senior Year的曲目列表

01. High School Musical 3 Cast - Now Or Never
02. Troy& Gabriella - Right Here, Right Now
03. Sharpay & Ryan - I Want It All
04. Troy & Gabriella - Can I Have This Dance
05. High School Musical 3 Cast - A Night To Remember
06. Ryan, Kelsi, Troy & Gabriella - Just Wanna Be With You
07. Troy & Chad - The Boys Are Back
08. Gabriella - Walk Away
09. Troy - Scream
10. Kelsi & Ryan - Senior Year Spring Musical
11. High School Musical 3 Cast - We're All In This Together
(Graduation Mix)
12. High School Musical 3 Cast - High School Musical

High School Musical 3: Senior Year的短评(24)

推荐High School Musical 3: Senior Year的豆列

喜欢High School Musical 3: Senior Year的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端