I Am...Sasha Fierce (Deluxe Edition)

8.5 3258人评价

Beyoncé / 放克/灵歌/R&B / 2008-11-17


I AM...SASHA FIERCE DELUXE - Includes five #1 hits "Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)," "If I Were A Boy," "Halo," "Ego," and "Sweet Dreams." Also includes bonus tracks "Video Phone" featuring Lady GaGa and "Poison."

I Am...Sasha Fierce (Deluxe Edition)的曲目列表

[Disc 1]
1. If I Were a Boy
2. Halo
3. Disappear
4. Broken-Hearted Girl
5. Ave Maria
6. Smash into You
7. Satellites
8. That’s Why You’re Beautiful
[Disc 2]
1. Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It)
2. Radio
3. Diva
4. Sweet Dreams
5. Video Phone
6. Hello
7. Ego
8. Scared of Lonely

I Am...Sasha Fierce (Deluxe Edition)的短评(248)

推荐I Am...Sasha Fierce (Deluxe Edition)的豆列

喜欢I Am...Sasha Fierce (Deluxe Edition)的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端