Ghosts Of Niagara

9.1 21人评价

Burning Star Core / Prurient / 2008-05


Limited to 100 copies. Packaged in box with booklet & insert.

Ghosts Of Niagara的曲目列表

A Nightmare On Polished Wood (4:58)
B Wheel Of Fortune (4:46)
C Syrup Slave (4:56)
D Chains Of Wisconsin (4:45)
E Border Control (5:05)
F Confiscation (4:55)
G Shame Of Niagara (4:58)
H Hydrophiliac (4:48)
I Thunder Of Waters (4:55)
J Preservation (4:57)
K Dynamite As An Answer (5:02)
L Commercial Interests (4:42)
M The Yankee Leaper And The Mist (5:05)
N Bleeding, But Virtually Unharmed (4:46)
O Tightrope Voyeurs (5:05)
P Super Natural Nature (4:44)
Q Gambling Addiction (4:47)
R Spirella Corset Factory (4:42)
S Quiet At The Bottom (4:34)
T Wind Will Carry Us (4:46)

Ghosts Of Niagara的短评(3)

推荐Ghosts Of Niagara的豆列

喜欢Ghosts Of Niagara的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端