David Archuleta

7.8 3551人评价

David Archuleta / 2008-11-11


American Idol Season 7 fan favorite, David Archuleta has become a household name as he spent his 2008 summer on the nationwide American Idol tour with his fellow contestants. This album includes a sequence of Pop tracks from the industry's most talented writers and producers. Archuleta's first single 'Crush' was produced by Emanuel 'Eman' Kiriakou.

David Archuleta的曲目列表

01. Crush
02. My Hands
03. Barriers
04. Touch My Hand
05. A Little Too Not Over You
06. You Can
07. Running
08. Desperate
09. To Be With You
10. Don't Let Go
11. Your Eyes Don't Lie
12. Angels

David Archuleta的短评(367)

David Archuleta的乐评(8)

推荐David Archuleta的豆列

喜欢David Archuleta的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端