A State of Trance 2008

8.2 196人评价

Armin Van Buuren / 电子 / 2008-09-29


Armin van Buuren has managed to gather a stunning range of exclusive tracks for his award winning, annual mix compilation “A State of Trance”. “Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 2008” is the long expected new album of the awarded sequence, which is now celebrating her lustrum with this fifth edition.
Up so far, the year 2008 has undoubtedly been a great year to Armin van Buuren. Earlier this year, his album ‘Imagine’ entered the chart within a number 1 position, therewith being the first Dutch DJ ever. Imagine’s first single ‘Going Wrong’ has become a worldwide hit and also ended up a top 5 track in the big charts. The DVD registration of the ‘Armin Only : Imagine’ concert that Armin kept in the sold-out Jaarbeurs in Utrecht venue is recently holding the #1 position of the DVD charts for three weeks in a row already.
At the end of 2007 he was chosen number 1 DJ of the world by British dance magazine DJ Mag and won the Dutch ‘Buma Stemra Popprijs’. Besides that, Armin was crowned ‘Best European DJ’ at the International Dance Music Awards in Miami and once again managed to win the award for ‘Best Radio Show’ with his radio show ‘A State of Trance’.
The four previous edition of the ‘A state of Trance’ series were a big success and therefore he chose to continue the successful concept of ASOT 2006 and 2007; CD1 contains the ‘On the Beach’ theme and contains tracks with catchy beats, warm vocals and delicate summer melodies, while CD2 reflects the atmosphere of an Armin performance ‘In The Club’.

A State of Trance 2008的曲目列表

Disc 1/2
1. Armin van Buuren feat. Jaren - Unforgivable (First State Remix)
2. DJ Tatana - Spring Breeze (Martin Roth SummerStyle Remix)
3. Mike Foyle - Bittersweet Nightshade
4. M6 - Amazon Dawn
5. Andy Moor - Fake Awake (The Blizzard Remix)
6. Blake Jarrell - Punta Del Este (Beach Mix) 3:25
7. Benya feat. Penny Nixon - Serendipity
8. Ohmna - Satori Waterfalls
9. Signalrunners & Julie Thompson - These Shoulders
10.Myon & Shane 54 feat. Carrie Skipper - Vampire
11.Julian Vincent feat. Cathy Burton - Certainty (Mark Otten Dub)
12.Tenishia feat. Tiff Lacey - Burning From The Inside (Tenishia's Burning Dub)
13.Mr Sam feat. Claud9 - Cygnes
14.Lange feat. Sarah Howells - Out Of The Sky (Kyau & Albert Remix)
Disc 2/2
1. Arnej feat. Josie - Strangers We've Become (Intro Tech Dub)
2. Sunlounger feat. Zara - Lost (Club Mix)
3. Offer Nissim - For Your Love (Sied van Riel Remix)
4. Ilya Soloviev & Paul Miller - Lover Summer (Orjan Nilsen Remix)
5. Markus Schulz - The New World
6. Robert Nickson & Daniel Kandi - Rewire
7. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Stephen Pickup - No More Alone
8. The Thrillseekers feat. Fisher - The Last Time (Simon Bostock Remix)
9. Stoneface & Terminal - Blueprint (Club Mix)
10.DJ Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe - Back To You (Aly & Fila Remix)
11.Andy Blueman - Time To Rest (Live guitar by Eller van Buuren)
12.Thomas Bronzwaer - Certitude
13.8 Wonders - The Return
14.Jochen Miller - Lost Connection
15.Armin van Buuren feat. Sharon den Adel - In and Out of Love(Richard Durand Remix)

A State of Trance 2008的短评(10)

推荐A State of Trance 2008的豆列

喜欢A State of Trance 2008的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端