Climbing To New Lows

7.0 100人评价

The Management / 2005


Climbing to New Lows is the first album release from MGMT, at the time known as The Management. It was their last release as The Management before changing their name to MGMT and signing on with Cantora Records to release the Time to Pretend EP in the same year.

Climbing To New Lows的曲目列表

1. "Intro (Christmas From Space)" 0:33
2. "We Care" 5:02
3. "Money to Burn" 3:24
4. "Hot Love Drama" 4:10
5. "The Kids Quartet" 1:21
6. "Kids (Afterschool Dance Megamix)" 6:07
7. "Honey Bunny" 4:21
8. "Greyhoundredux" 4:34
9. "Grutu" 3:31
10. "We Don't Care" 3:57

Climbing To New Lows的短评(20)

推荐Climbing To New Lows的豆列

喜欢Climbing To New Lows的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端