Main Source

8.3 68人评价

Large Professor / Large Pro / 说唱 / 2008-09-30


As a founding member of revered New York hip-hop group Main Source, Large Pro put out a hip-hop classic straight out of the gate. Since then, Extra P's sound has given you Nas's "It Ain't Hard To Tell," Tribe's "Keep it Rollin'" and nearly all of Kool G Rap and DJ Polo's Wanted: Dead or Alive among others. His productions in the mid-nineties defined the term "boom bap." Which is exactly what to expect with his first LP in over three years. On Main Source, LP has enlisted legendary emcees Jeru the Damaja, Lil' Dap, Big Noyd, AZ, and Styles P to deliver a lesson in hip-hop purity. No skits. No songs based around dances. No forced collaborations sprung from the mind of an overeager and clueless A&R. Just Beats. Rhymes. And Life.

Main Source的曲目列表

01. The Entrance 2:15
02. Hot: Sizzling, Scorching, Torching, Blazing 2:57
03. Maica Living Feat. Killah Sha & Guardian Leep 3:47
04. Pump Ya Fist Feat. Mikey D Lotto 3:13
05. Party Time 2:44
06. In The Ghetto 2:49
07. Hardcore Hip Hop 3:18
08. Frantic Barz 3:02
09. Swein' Love 2:58
10. Ru Dope Feat. Jeru Tha Damaja 1:01
11. Dap Feat. Lil Dap 0:41
12. Noyd Feat. Big Noyd 0:47
13. Classic Emergency 2:31
14. Rockin' Hip Hop 3:22
15. Large Pro Says 2:02
16. To The Meadows 1:46
17. The Hardest Feat. Styles P & AZ 4:42

Main Source的短评(9)

推荐Main Source的豆列

喜欢Main Source的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端