The Time Machine Tour

9.3 56人评价

Darren Hayes / 2008-07-22


Former Savage Garden frontman Darren Hayes undertook an ambitious bout of touring in 2007. The TIME MACHINE TOUR was designed to promote Hayes' THIS DELICATE THING WE'VE MADE album, and included a theatrical stage set and some elaborate costumes. This document of the tour provides an up-close look at Hayes's ambitious show.

The Time Machine Tour的曲目列表

1. Intro
2. The Future Holds A Lion's Heart
3. Who Would Have Thought
4. Waking The Monster
5. How To Build A Time Machine
6. Neverland
7. Insatiable
8. On The Verge Of Something Wonderful
9. Listen All You People
10. The Best Thing
11. The Only One
12. Void
13. Darkness
14. Step Into The Light
15. I Like The Way
16. Words
17. Casey
18. So Beautiful
19. I Want You
20. Affirmation
21. Me Myself & I
22. The Great Big Disconnect

The Time Machine Tour的短评(9)

推荐The Time Machine Tour的豆列

喜欢The Time Machine Tour的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端