Little Wild One

7.2 69人评价

Joan Osborne / 2008-09-09


Little Wild One is the seventh studio album by Joan Osborne. It is scheduled to be released on September 9, 2008. On this album she was assisted again by producers/writers Rob Hyman, Eric Bazilian and Rick Chertoff who also worked with her on her breakthrough album Relish.

Little Wild One的曲目列表

1. Hallelujah In The City
2. Sweeter Than The Rest
3. Cathedrals
4. Little Wild One
5. Rodeo
6. To The One I Love
7. Daddy-O
8. Meet You In The Middle
9. Can't Say No
10. Light Of This World
11. Bury Me On The Battery

Little Wild One的短评(4)

推荐Little Wild One的豆列

喜欢Little Wild One的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端