Sol-Angel And The Hadley St. Dreams

7.1 116人评价

Solange / 流行 / 2008-08-26


For her second full-length effort, Solange Knowles (sister of Beyonce) has amassed a familiar team of collaborators, songwriters and producers resulting in 'Sol-Angel And The Hadley St. Dreams', a sassy and star studded record. Featuring the likes of Mark Ronson, The Neptunes and Cee-Lo from Gnarls Barkley on production duties and with vocal contributions from Lil' Wayne and Q-Tip, this release marks the relative rise in popularity that Solange has undergone since her first record, 2002's 'Solo Star'. Features the single 'I Decided'.

Sol-Angel And The Hadley St. Dreams的曲目列表

01. God Given Name
02. T.O.N.Y.
03. Dancing In The Dark
04. Would've Been The One
05. Sandcastle Disco
06. I Decided (Part I)
07. Valentines Day
08. 6 O'clock Blues
09. Ode To Marvin
10. I Told You So
11. Cosmic Journey (Feat. Bilal)
12. This Bird
13. I Decided (Part II)
14. Champagnechroniknight-Cap

Sol-Angel And The Hadley St. Dreams的短评(23)

推荐Sol-Angel And The Hadley St. Dreams的豆列

喜欢Sol-Angel And The Hadley St. Dreams的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端