Paradise Found

7.0 19人评价

Reflected / 2008-08-05


Formed in September 2003 Reflected is a story of 4 young guys who have worked hard to gain popularity from the US to Japan, and every country in between. Their music ranges from pop-punk to metal and has landed them gigs with the likes of NoFx, Ignite and No Use For A Name.

Paradise Found的曲目列表

1. Gravity Off
2. Julia
3. Waiting
4. Popcorn
5. As A Ghost
6. Paradise Found
7. Discover
8. Fall Of 49
9. Child In Me
10. Cold Sun
11. Welcome To California

Paradise Found的短评(1)

喜欢Paradise Found的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端