Now You're Gone: The Album

7.9 164人评价

Basshunter / 2008-07-14


'Now You're Gone' is the third album by Swedish producer/DJJonas Erik Altberg aka Basshunter. Best known for anthemic Eurodance, this latest offering doesn't disappoint. Combining all aspects of the genre - trance, electro and vocal house- Basshunter has created euphoric and melodic record. Includes the singles 'Now You're Gone', 'All I Ever Wanted' and 'Please Don't Go'.

Now You're Gone: The Album的曲目列表

1.: Now You're Gone
2.: All I Ever Wanted
3.: Please Don't Go
4.: I Miss You
5.: Angels In The Night
6.: In Her Eyes
7.: Love You More
8.: Camilla
9.: Dream Girl
10.: I Can Walk On Water
11.: Bass Creator
12.: Russia Privet
13.: Boten Anna (bonus track)
14.: Dota
15.: Now You're Gone (Fonzerelli edit)
16.: All I Ever Wanted (Fonzerelli edit)

Now You're Gone: The Album的短评(27)

Now You're Gone: The Album的乐评(2)

推荐Now You're Gone: The Album的豆列

喜欢Now You're Gone: The Album的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端