Midnight Deathcult Phenomena

7.8 13人评价

Ceremonial Castings / 2003

Midnight Deathcult Phenomena的曲目列表

1 Midnight Deathcult Phenomena
2 The Fall of Man
3 My Kingdom of Cold Sorrows
4 The Miracle of Bleeding
5 March of the Tyrants
6 Creatures of Another Light
7 In My Madness Mystique
8 Servants to the Throne of Stone
9 Unleashed Hordes of Fire and Steel
10 Alas the Withering One
11 Death Garden Waltz
12 Night of the Graveless Souls
13 The Gate of Nanna

Midnight Deathcult Phenomena的短评(1)

喜欢Midnight Deathcult Phenomena的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端