Prime Cuts

9.3 37人评价

Shadow Gallery / 摇滚 / 2007-08-23


Shadow Gallery: Mike Baker (vocals); Gary Wehrkamp (guitar); Chris Ingles (keyboards); Brendt Allman, Carl Cadden-James (bass instrument); Ben Timely, Kevin Soffera, Joe Nevolo (drums); John Cooney (percussion).

Prime Cuts的曲目列表

1.: Mystery
2.: Ghost Of A Chance
3.: Deeper Than Life
4.: Hope For Us
5.: Crusher
6.: Colors
7.: Final Hour
8.: Say Goodbye To The Morning
9.: Don't Ever Cry Just Remember
10.: New World Order
11.: Legacy
12.: Rule The World

Prime Cuts的短评(5)

推荐Prime Cuts的豆列

喜欢Prime Cuts的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端