River Mouth Echoes

8.1 16人评价

Maja S.K. Ratkje / 2008-04-15


Maja Ratkje is a remarkable vocalist and composer based in Norway. Her work ranges from orchestral and chamber works to electronics, improvisation and creative combinations of all of the above. This special collection of Maja’s work showcases several aspects of this composer’s unique and intense approach to sound and features two of her most personal chamber works along with electronic and electro-acoustic works for voice, saxophone and more.
Richard Boothby: Viol
Richard Campbell: Viol
Frode Haltli: Accordion
Maja Solveig Kjelstrup Ratkje: Voice, Synth, Processing
Asako Morikawa: Viol
Rolf-Erik Nystrøm: Alto Saxophone
Torben Snekkestad: Tenor Saxophone
Hakon Thelin: Double Bass
Richard Tunnicliffe: Viol
Oslo Sinfonietta
Christian Eggen: Conductor

River Mouth Echoes的曲目列表

1. Øx
2. Essential Extensions
3. Wintergarden
4. River Mouth Echoes
5. Waves IIB
6. Sinus Seduction (Moods Two)

River Mouth Echoes的短评(4)

推荐River Mouth Echoes的豆列

喜欢River Mouth Echoes的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端