Ghosts from the Past

8.7 5937人评价

Bang Gang / 摇滚 / 2008-07-25

Ghosts from the Past的曲目列表

1. The World Is Gray
2. One More Trip
3. I Know You Sleep
4. Black Parade
5. Lost In Wonderland
6. Every Time I Look In Your Eyes
7. Ghosts From The Past
8. Forever Now
9. Don't Feel Ashamed
10. You Won't Get Out
11. Stay Home

Ghosts from the Past的短评(895)

Ghosts from the Past的乐评(18)

推荐Ghosts from the Past的豆列

喜欢Ghosts from the Past的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端