Tha Carter III

7.7 2401人评价

Lil Wayne / 说唱 / 2008-06-10


This is the official Deluxe edition of "Tha Carter III". The second disc of this 2-CD set will include for the first time on CD "The Leaks". This is the 5 tracks from "The Leaks" project that formally was only available in digital format.

Tha Carter III的曲目列表

1. 3 Peat
2. Mr. Carter
3. A Milli
4. Got Money
5. Comfortable
6. Dr. Carter
7. Phone Home
8. Tie My Hands
9. Mrs. Officer
10. Let The Beat Build
11. Shoot Me Down
12. Lollipop
13. La La
14. Pussy Monster
15. You Ain't Got Nuthin
16. DontGetIt

Tha Carter III的短评(197)

Tha Carter III的乐评(5)

推荐Tha Carter III的豆列

喜欢Tha Carter III的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端