Beautiful World

7.5 107人评价

Eliza Gilkyson / 民谣 / 2008-05-27


Eliza Gilkyson is an Austin, Texas-based folk musician. She is the daughter of songwriter and folk musician Terry Gilkyson and his wife, Jane. Her brother is guitarist Tony Gilkyson, who played with the Los Angeles-based bands Lone Justice and X. She is married to scholar and author Robert Jensen.

Beautiful World的曲目列表

01. Emerald Street
02. Wildewood Spring
03. The Party's Over
04. Great Correction
05. Clever Disguise
06. Dream Lover
07. He Waits for Me
08. Runaway Train
09. Beautiful World
10. Rare Bird
11. Unsustaina

Beautiful World的短评(15)

推荐Beautiful World的豆列

喜欢Beautiful World的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端