We Started Nothing

8.3 12387人评价

The Ting Tings / 摇滚 / 2008-05-19


The Ting Tings -- a scrappy, dance-oriented indie pop duo consisting of singer/guitarist Katie White and drummer Jules De Martino -- formed in the Salford district of Manchester, England, in 2006. Quickly signed to the local indie label Switchflicker Records, the Ting Tings released their debut single, "That's Not My Name," in the spring of 2007. Following the limited-edition, tour-only single "Fruit Machine," the Ting Tings signed to major label Columbia Records later that year. The flip side of the Switchflicker single, "Great DJ," was released as the duo's debut major-label single in March 2008, followed by the reissue of "That's Not My Name" with a new exclusive B-side remix. "That's Not My Name" rose to the top of the U.K. charts in May 2008, the same month that the duo's debut album, We Started Nothing, appeared.

We Started Nothing的曲目列表

1. Great DJ 3:23
2. That's Not My Name 5:12
3. Fruit Machine 2:54
4. Traffic Light 2:59
5. Shut Up and Let Me Go 2:52
6. Keep Your Head 3:23
7. Be The One 2:58
8. We Walk 4:05
9. Impacilla Carpisung 3:41
10. We Started Nothing 6:22

We Started Nothing的短评(1217)

We Started Nothing的乐评(26)

推荐We Started Nothing的豆列

喜欢We Started Nothing的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端