Smart Casual

6.9 223人评价

Kids in Glass Houses / 2008-05-27


2008 debut album from the UK Alternative rockers. Kids In Glass Houses' music is a heady amalgamation of the Rock, Punk, and Indie that sound tracked their formative years. The raw energy and all-out clout of songs like the single 'Give Me What I Want' and rabble-rousing opener 'Fisticuffs' are fused fluently with the restrained Pop sensibility of 'Saturday' and 'Pillow Talk', both of which betray a respect and admiration for the hook-laden legacies of heavyweight established artists like The Police, Prince, The Cure and Duran Duran, making Smart Casual a furious and impossibly beguiling debut record. Also features the single 'Easy Tiger'. 12 tracks. Roadrunner.

Smart Casual的曲目列表

1. Fisticuffs
2. Easy Tiger
3. Give Me What I Want
4. Saturday
5. Lovely Bones
6. Shameless
7. Girls
8. Good Boys Gone Rad
9. Dance All Night
10. Pillow Talk
11. Raise Hell
12. Church Tongue

Smart Casual的短评(20)

推荐Smart Casual的豆列

喜欢Smart Casual的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端