Ghost Notes

7.9 174人评价

Matthew Barber / 2008-04-08


Ghost Notes is the title of a stunning new record by acclaimed Canadian singer-songwriter Matthew Barber, his first since 2005's Sweet Nothing. Produced by Barber and engineered by Ken Friesen, Ghost Notes departs from Barber's most recent efforts in that it emphasizes the moodier, more stripped-down side of his songwriting.

Ghost Notes的曲目列表

01. Easily Bruised
02. And You Give
03. (I'm Gonna) Settle My Accounts With You
04. You and Me
05. Modern Woman
06. One Little Piece of My Love
07. Where the River Bends
08. Sleep Please Come to Me
09. Somebody Sometime
10. Our Voices

Ghost Notes的短评(25)

推荐Ghost Notes的豆列

喜欢Ghost Notes的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端