FRKWYS Vol. 15: serenitatem

8.7 70人评价

Visible Cloaks / Yoshio Ojima / Satsuki Shibano / 电子 / 2019-04-05


serenitatem, the fifteenth installment of RVNG’s intergenerational FRKWYS series, joins Visible Cloaks with Yoshio Ojima and Satsuki Shibano, trailblazers of the Japanese ambient music scene in the 1980s and 90s. While the music excels on an environmental level familiar in the collective’s individual works, serenitatem reaches unseen stratums — a pure synthesis of artistic vision, technological sophistication, futurist ambition, and, occasionally, ancient polyphony.

FRKWYS Vol. 15: serenitatem的曲目列表

1.Toi 05:50
2.Anata 02:30
3.You 04:58
4.Atelier 06:48
5.S'Amours ne fait par sa grace adoucir (Ballade 1) 02:30
6.Lapis Lazuli 09:11
7.Stratum 07:11
8.Canzona per sonare no.4 06:35
9.Toi (Tokyo Mix) (Bonus Track) 09:28

FRKWYS Vol. 15: serenitatem的短评(20)

推荐FRKWYS Vol. 15: serenitatem的豆列

喜欢FRKWYS Vol. 15: serenitatem的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端