Powder in Space

8.9 108人评价

Powder / 电子 / 2019


Powder In Space marks the first in a new series exploring dance music’s form and informality from Tim Sweeney’s Beats In Space Records. The limited edition 12” features two exclusive new Powder tracks, the reissue of Daphne’s When You Love Someone (Groove Instrumental) and the first time release of Samo DJ & The Hidden Operator’s Захват Сзади Rox. Purchase includes a digital download containing the full, mixed version of Powder In Space along with each individual track featured.

Powder in Space的曲目列表

01. Samo DJ & Hidden Operator - Захват Сзади Rox
02. Tornado Wallace - Open Door (Born Inna Tent Mix)
03. Acid Pauli - Release
04. Don't DJ - Southern Shore
05. Daphne - When You Love Someone (Groove Instrumental)
06. Vedagor - Untitled II
07. Second Language - The Party (Bluntman Deejay's Mould Meditation)
08. Tiago - Roy Brooks
09. Karamika - Ton 10
10. The Sun God - Ancient Echoes (Tribute To Larry Heard)
11. Powder - Gift
12. Vertigo Inc - The Water Margin
13. K-LINE - Saxopetu
14. Powder - New Tribe
15. Kettenkarussell - Just For A Second
16. Jules Etienne - Cuban Omelette
17. Lord Of The Isles - Your Smile
18. Cos/Mes - Forever

Powder in Space的短评(30)

推荐Powder in Space的豆列

喜欢Powder in Space的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端