This Is How You Smile

8.3 516人评价

Helado Negro / 拉丁 / 2019-03-08


Helado Negro returns with This Is How You Smile, an album that freely flickers between clarity and obscurity, past and present geographies, bright and unhurried seasons. Miami-born, New York-based artist Roberto Carlos Lange embraces a personal and universal exploration of aura – seen, felt, emitted – on his sixth album and second for RVNG Intl.

This Is How You Smile的曲目列表

1. Please Won't Please
2. Imagining What To Do
3. Echo for Camperdown Curio
4. Fantasma Vaga
5. Pais Nublado
6. Running
7. Seen My Aura
8. Sabana de luz
9. November 7
10. Todo Lo Que Me Falta
11. Two Lucky
12. My Name Is For My Friends

This Is How You Smile的短评(168)

This Is How You Smile的乐评(1)

推荐This Is How You Smile的豆列

喜欢This Is How You Smile的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端