Dinah Washington - Jazz'Round Midnight

8.5 27人评价

Dinah Washington / 布鲁斯 / 1993-02-23


Dinah Washington was an American singer and pianist, who has been cited as "the most popular black female recording artist of the '50s". Primarily a jazz vocalist, she performed and recorded in a wide variety of styles including blues, R&B, and traditional pop music, and gave herself the title of "Queen of the Blues".

Dinah Washington - Jazz'Round Midnight的曲目列表

01. You Don't Know What Love Is
02. Since I Fell For You
03. Willow Weep For Me
04. Don't Go To Strangers
05. If It's The Last Thing I Do
06. Ask A Woman Who Knows
07. Star Dust
08. Darn That Dream
09. More Than You Know
10. If I Had You
11. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
12. I'll Close My Eyes
13. Don't Explain
14. Say It Isn't So
15. I Can't Face The Music
16. Unforgettable
17. Goodbye

Dinah Washington - Jazz'Round Midnight的短评(5)

推荐Dinah Washington - Jazz'Round Midnight的豆列

喜欢Dinah Washington - Jazz'Round Midnight的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端