In the Wake of Giants

7.8 128人评价

In the Wake of Giants / 2008-03-15


In the Wake of Giants的曲目列表

1. At The Edge Of The Sea
2. In A Mirror, Broken
3. To Challenge The Cult Of Speed
4. A Compromise Of Integrity
5. Were Not Our Hearts Burning Within Us
6. All The King's Corpses, All The King's Dead

In the Wake of Giants的短评(11)

推荐In the Wake of Giants的豆列

喜欢In the Wake of Giants的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端