This Is Alphabeat

7.2 243人评价

Alphabeat / 流行 / 2008-06-24


International pressing of the 2008 debut album from this poptastic Danish outfit, now relocated to London. With their first commercial single release, 'Fascination', selling over 100,000 copies, it's clear that Britain has taken Alphabeat to it's heart. Ever since they made the move from Copenhagen to a shared house in East London, these six young Danes have been winning over critics, club kids, indie scenesters and fashionistas alike with their infectious brand of high-octane, organically produced Modern Pop and incendiary live performances. Now with a bona fide breakthrough single under their belts you know that this band aren't going to stop until they have made 2008 their own. Also includes the second single, '10,000 Nights'. 10 tracks. EMI.

This Is Alphabeat的曲目列表

01. Fantastic 6
02. Fascination
03. 10,000 Nights
04. Boyfriend
05. What Is Happening
06. Go Go
07. Touching Me Touching You
08. Rubberboots
09. Public Image
10. Nothing But My Baby

This Is Alphabeat的短评(27)

推荐This Is Alphabeat的豆列

喜欢This Is Alphabeat的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端