What Is Love? (Deluxe)

6.4 110人评价

Clean Bandit / 电子 / 2018-11-30

What Is Love? (Deluxe)的曲目列表

1. Symphony (feat. Zara Larsson)
2. Baby (feat. Marina and The Diamonds & Luis Fonsi)
3. Solo (feat. Demi Lovato)
4. Rockabye (feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie)
5. Mama (feat. Ellie Goulding)
6. Should've Known Better (feat. Anne-Marie)
7. Out at Night (feat. KYLE & Big Boi)
8. Last Goodbye (feat. Tove Styrke & Stefflon Don)
9. We Were Just Kids (feat. Craig David & Kirsten Joy)
10. Nowhere (feat. Rita Ora & KYLE)
11. I Miss You (feat. Julia Michaels)
12. In Us I Believe (feat. ALMA)
13. 24 Hours (feat. Yasmin Green)
14. Playboy Style (feat. Charli XCX & Bhad Bhabie)
15. Beautiful (feat. DaVido & Love Ssega)
16. Tears (feat. Louisa Johnson)

What Is Love? (Deluxe)的短评(37)

推荐What Is Love? (Deluxe)的豆列

喜欢What Is Love? (Deluxe)的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端