Birth Canal Blues

7.6 126人评价

Current 93 / 民谣 / 2008-04-04


Current 93 is a British experimental music group, working since the early 1980s in folk-based musical forms. The band was founded in 1982 by David Tibet (né David Michael Bunting, renamed 'Tibet' by Genesis P-Orridge)

Birth Canal Blues的曲目列表

1 I Looked To The South Side Of The Door 6:55
2 She Took Us To The Places Where The Sun Sets 4:30
3 The Nylon Lion Attacks As Kingdom 4:30
4 Suddenly The Living Are Dying 3:06


Birth Canal Blues的短评(23)

推荐Birth Canal Blues的豆列

喜欢Birth Canal Blues的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端