Maybe They Will Sing for Us Tomorrow

7.4 283人评价

Hammock / 2008-05-06


After four well-loved and critically lauded recordings, Hammock returns with a 2008 special release, Maybe They Will Sing for Us Tomorrow, which features eleven new songs and original artwork by Riceboy Sleeps (Jonsi Birgisson of the Grammy-nominated Sigur Ros and Alex Somers of Parachutes). At the invitation of Birgisson and Somers, Hammock gave their first-ever live performance at the after party celebration of the Riceboy Sleeps overseas debut art exhibition, held in Hot Springs, AR in August, 2007. Darla.

Maybe They Will Sing for Us Tomorrow的曲目列表

01 Gold Star Mothers
02 City in the Dust in My Window
03 This Kind Of Life Keeps Breaking Your Heart
04 Mono No Aware
05 Three Sisters
06 Maybe They Will Sing For Us Tomorrow
07 Elm
08 Razorback Drug Town
09 Eighty-Four Thousand Hymns
10 We Will Say Goodbye to Everyone
11 All of Your Children Are Addicts

Maybe They Will Sing for Us Tomorrow的短评(28)

推荐Maybe They Will Sing for Us Tomorrow的豆列

喜欢Maybe They Will Sing for Us Tomorrow的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端