Yung Bans Vol. 5

8.0 19人评价

Yung Bans / 说唱 / 2018-06-27


One of 2018’s hottest trap artists rising this year has been Yung Bans. With only a few months past his latest release Yung Bans Vol. 4, Bans has returned again with another new installment to the series Yung Bans Vol. 5.

Laced with 9 new tracks, Bans grabs features from YBN Nahmir, Juice WRLD, Landon Cube, & Tracy. The project handles production from ChopsquadDJ, Otxhello, Danny Wolf, Captain Crunch, & Y2K. Vol. 5 comes off his lead singles “Ridin,” & his XXXTentacion tribute song “So Long My Friend.” Unfortunately his Gunna collab-single “Easter Pink,” did not make the cut.

Yung Bans Vol. 5的曲目列表

1 Heart So Cold
2 Stuntin Like My Daddy
3 Stacks In My Slacks (feat. Tracy) Yung Bans; Tracy)
4 Posted
5 Ridin (feat. Landon Cube & YBN Nahmir) Yung Bans; Landon Cube & YBN Nahmir)
6 Word On Da Street
7 Round (feat. Juice WRLD) Yung Bans; Juice WRLD)
8 Wish I Had
9 So Long My Friend

Yung Bans Vol. 5的短评(4)

推荐Yung Bans Vol. 5的豆列

喜欢Yung Bans Vol. 5的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端