Introducing Laura Fygi

9.0 105人评价

Laura Fygi / 1992-03-25

Introducing Laura Fygi的曲目列表

1.Good Morning Heartache
2.I've grown accustomed to his face
3.Let's get away from here
4.Willow Weep For Me
5.Just One Of Those Things
7.Dream A Little Dream
8.My foolish heart
9.Go away little boy
10.Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
11.Guess Who I Saw Today
12.Girl talk
13.Out of sight,out of mind
14.Stuck on you
15.Can it be done

Introducing Laura Fygi的短评(14)

推荐Introducing Laura Fygi的豆列

喜欢Introducing Laura Fygi的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端