Hive Mind

7.1 358人评价

The Internet / 放克/灵歌/R&B / 2018-07-20


The fourth full-length release for the R&B band that includes Syd, Matt Martians, Steve Lacy, Patrick Paige II, and Christopher Smith was self-produced.

Hive Mind的曲目列表

1 Come Together
2 Roll (Burbank Funk)
3 Come Over
4 La Di Da
5 Stay the Night
6 Bravo
7 Mood
8 Next Time / Humble Pie
9 It Gets Better (With Time)
10 Look What U Started
11 Wanna Be
12 Beat Goes On
13 Hold On

Hive Mind的短评(131)

Hive Mind的乐评(1)

推荐Hive Mind的豆列

喜欢Hive Mind的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端