Legend of the Blood Yeti

7.4 27人评价

The Thurteen Ghosts / Derek Bailey / Thurston Moore / 流行 / 1997


Thurston Joseph Moore is an American musician best known as a member of Sonic Youth. He has also participated in many solo and group collaborations outside Sonic Youth, as well as running the Ecstatic Peace! record label.

Legend of the Blood Yeti的曲目列表

A1 Spiral Bracts
A2 The Dwarf Willow
A3 Fascicles/Resin Canals/The Nutlike Seed
A4 Blinter Rust
A5 Qanît/Aput : Capped Colums - Spiral Dendrites
A6 Pediculus Portentosus/Pediculo Desperandum Est
A7 The Unnameable
B1 The Body Of Desire/The Fluid Animal Thing/Pulpous Concord/The Tongueless Mound/Despair/Flight To Blackout

Legend of the Blood Yeti的短评(3)

推荐Legend of the Blood Yeti的豆列

喜欢Legend of the Blood Yeti的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端