Alone I Play

9.0 41人评价

Jonathan Davis / 2007-11-07


Alone I Play is a special limited run DVD/CD combo set by Korn vocalist Jonathan Davis, released November 10, 2007 on Invisible Arts. The album was recorded and videotaped at Malibu's Woodshed Recorder on November 7, 2007, the day before Davis embarked on his first solo tour, the Alone I Play tour. Alone I Play was recorded and packaged in CD and DVD formats and prepared for sale in no longer than three days, where it is sold at venues where Davis performs (although a commercial release is planned). The album features songs originally composed by Davis and Gibbs for the 2002 film Queen of the Damned, as well as classic and uncommonly performed Korn songs. Despite the fact that this is a solo effort, three members of Korn's backup band appear on Alone I Play: keyboardist Zac Baird, guitarist Shane Gibson and percussionist Michael Jochum. The album's title is a pun on Korn's 2002 single "Alone I Break".

Alone I Play的曲目列表

01. System
02. Last Legal Drug (Le Petit Mort)
03. 4 U
04. Hey Daddy
05. Forsaken
06. Dirty
07. Alone I Break
08. Slept So Long
09. Hushabye
10. Kick The PA
11. Not Meant For Me
12. Hold On
13. Careless (Akasha's Lament)
14. Redeemer
15. Got The Life
16. Trash
17. Tearjerker

Alone I Play的短评(6)

推荐Alone I Play的豆列

喜欢Alone I Play的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端