Bittersweet World

6.5 1016人评价

Ashlee Simpson / 摇滚 / 2008-04-22


Ashlee Nicolle Simpson (born October 3, 1984) is an American pop rock singer, songwriter, and actress. Simpson, who is the younger sister of pop singer Jessica Simpson, rose to prominence in mid-2004 through the success of her number-one debut album Autobiography and the accompanying reality series The Ashlee Simpson Show. Simpson received widespread criticism when she used a pre-recorded vocal track on Saturday Night Live in October 2004. Following a North American concert tour and a film appearance
Bittersweet World is the third studio album by singer Ashlee Simpson. It is scheduled for release on April 22, 2008.[1] Simpson worked on the album with producers Timbaland, Chad Hugo, and Kenna. It has been described by Simpson as having a more beat-oriented sound than her first two albums, Autobiography and I Am Me, although still retaining some of those albums' pop rock sound.

Bittersweet World的曲目列表

1. Outta My Head (Ay Ya Ya)
2. Boys
3. Rule Breaker
4. No Time For Tears
5. Little Miss Obsessive
6. Ragdoll
7. Bittersweet World
8. What I've Become
9. Hot Stuff
10. Murder
11. Never Dream Alone

Bittersweet World的短评(88)

推荐Bittersweet World的豆列

喜欢Bittersweet World的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端