Angel Youth

8.3 305人评价

Vansire / 摇滚 / 2018-04-26


Angel Youth was written, recorded and mastered between April 2017 and April 2018.
released April 26, 2018
Josh Augustin - Vocals/Lyrics, Synth, Guitar, Drums, Production, Field Recordings
Samuel Winemiller - Guitar, Bass, Synth, Production
Isaac Winemiller - Bass (on Brown Study, Nice to See You, KW, Star Catcher and Angel Youth)
Kyle Matthees - Trumpet (KW)
Written and recorded by Josh and Sam in Rochester, Minnesota
Mixed/mastered by Josh in Oberlin, Ohio
Jacket/cover design by Sam
Cover photos by Josh
Released on Spirit Goth Records

Angel Youth的曲目列表

1.Reflection Nos.3&4
2.Synth Man
3.Halcyon Age
4.Brown Study
5.Lonely Zone(feat. Mellow Fellow,Ruru & Paul Cherry)
6.Above the Higjway(feat. Deem Spencer)
7.About the World
8.Moon Hits
9.Nice to See You(feat. Floor Cry)
11.Star Catcher(feat.Chester Watson)[Explicit]
12.Précis(feat. Fog Lake)
13.Set Piece(feat. Sophie Meiers & Ivy Sole)
14.Wonderland(feat. Jeremiah Jae)
15.From the Subway Train
16.Angel Youth
17.Yours Truly(feat. Guilty Simpson, Quelle & MED)[Explicit]

Angel Youth的短评(104)

推荐Angel Youth的豆列

喜欢Angel Youth的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端