Tell Me How You Really Feel

8.2 714人评价

Courtney Barnett / 摇滚 / 2018-05-18


The new album Tell Me How You Really Feel follows her critically acclaimed 2015 debut album Sometimes I Sit And Think And Sometimes I Just Sit, and a recent top 10 collaborative record, Lotta Sea Lice, with Kurt Vile. One of the most distinctive voices in music, Courtney is known for mixing witty observations with unflinching self-assessment - fast forward to now and although all of the cleaver turns of phrase and an eye for story telling are still there; this new collection of songs see a more serious and outwardly tone capturing the current social landscape yet still retaining moments of intimacy and warmth. As the world becomes more familiar with Courtney Barnett these songs feel comforting and emphatic yet that raw energy and the ability to make the listener think still remain.

Tell Me How You Really Feel的曲目列表

1 Hopefulessness
2 City Looks Pretty
3 Charity
4 Need a Little Time
5 Nameless, Faceless
6 I’m Not Your Mother, I’m Not Your Bitch
7 Crippling Self Doubt and a General Lack of Self Confidence
8 Help Your Self
9 Walkin’ On Eggshells
10 Sunday Roast

Tell Me How You Really Feel的短评(222)

Tell Me How You Really Feel的乐评(3)

推荐Tell Me How You Really Feel的豆列

喜欢Tell Me How You Really Feel的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端