Superangelic Hate Bringers

7.0 72人评价

Macbeth / 2007-09-16


Subsequently the guitaring pairing of Alessandro and Luca entered the fold. A demo, 'Nocturnal Embrace', was delivered prior to the incorporation of female singer Cristina, bassist Fabio and keyboard player Monica. With these changes came the name switch to MACBETH. Signing to the Dragonheart label MACBETH debuted with the 'Romantic Tragedy's Crescendo' album.
A second album, 2001's 'Vanitas', saw the introduction of new members vocalists Andreas and Morena with bassist Sem. Carlo was enrolled into the keyboard position in September of 2003. MACBETH set 'Malae Artes' as the title of their third album for 2005 release. The band toured Mexico during July and August. In early 2006 MACBETH lost the services of keyboard player Karl.
MACBETH's 2007 album, 'Superangelic Hate Bringers', was recorded in two studio locations, in Reykjavik, Iceland and New Sins studios in Italy.

Superangelic Hate Bringers的曲目列表

01. Don´t Pretend
02. To My Falling Star
03. Without You
04. Watch Us Die
05. Don´t Include Me In Your Dreams
06. Veils
07. H.A.T.E.
08. Grey Skies
09. Break The Circle
10. (The World) In My Mind

Superangelic Hate Bringers的短评(8)

推荐Superangelic Hate Bringers的豆列

喜欢Superangelic Hate Bringers的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端