Welcome To The Dollhouse

6.3 209人评价

Danity Kane / 2008-03-18


Welcome to the Dollhouse is the second studio album by American R&B and pop group Danity Kane, set to be released on March 18, 2008. Danity Kane recorded the album in under five weeks, while filming the second season of Making the Band 4 with fellow label mates Day26 and Donnie J in Miami, Florida.
The first single, "Damaged", was chosen through an on line fan poll. In January 2008, Danity Kane had posted a bulletin on their respective MySpace page expressing that they were giving their fans the chance to choose their newest single. Fans were given two choices, "Damaged" and "Pretty Boy". Of the two choices, "Damaged" dominated the poll by a vast majority, and thus, became the first single off Welcome to the Dollhouse. It was released on January 29, 2008.

Welcome To The Dollhouse的曲目列表

1. Welcome to the Dollhouse
2. Bad Girl
3. Damaged
4. Pretty Boy
5. Strip Tease
6. Sucka for Love
7. Secret Place (Interlude)
8. Ecstasy
9. 2 of You
10. Lights Out
11. Picture This (Interlude)
12. Poetry
13. Key to My Heart
14. Flashback (Interlude)
15. Is Anybody Listening
16. Ain't Going (Non-Album Version) (Hidden Track)

Welcome To The Dollhouse的短评(28)

推荐Welcome To The Dollhouse的豆列

喜欢Welcome To The Dollhouse的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端