Nefaria / A Tragic Journey Towards the Light

7.5 40人评价

Striborg / 摇滚 / 2006-12-13


The man behind Striborg is some fellow that called himself Sin-Nanna, a guy from the island Tasmania, Australia, who's playing extreme metal for almost twenty years now. He started Striborg back in 1993 (which was called Kathaaria in the first four years of existence) and he is highly inspired by Bathory, Darkthrone, Judas Iscariot and Black Funeral. During the last ten years he released a huge amount of music. One of those tracks 'A Tragic Journey Towards The Light', which is added as a bonus on this album. But the recordings he made last May and which is released as 'Nefaria', is a welcomed offering for the underground black metal horde that love acts like Xasthur, Leviathan and others. Sin-Nanna is the real Tasmanian Devil, because, after all: Tasmania is not coincidentally an anagram for I am Satan!!

Nefaria / A Tragic Journey Towards the Light的曲目列表

01. Nefaria (7:07)
02. Permafrost Forest (3:43)
03. Somnambulistic Nightmares (5:33)
04. Garmonbozia (3:29)
05. Lament (4:23)
06. Bleeding Black Tears Of Hate (9:03)
07. Black Apparitional Void (9:09)
08. Into/The Hordes Of Darkness (5:16)
09. Beyond The Shadow Of Silence (3:47)
10. One With The Night (5:02)
11. Drowned In Black Beauty (1:40)
12. Alone In Darkness (7:19)
13. A Tragic Journey Towwards The Light (1:41)
14. Palace In The Heart Of The Forest (7:40)
15. Haunted Forest (2:24)
16. Drowned In Black Beauty II (2:10)

Nefaria / A Tragic Journey Towards the Light的短评(2)

喜欢Nefaria / A Tragic Journey Towards the Light的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端